Delete Your Account

Delete Your Account

We're sorry to see you go!

It just takes a few steps to delete your Crossdresser Heaven Account. This action is irreversible, so please take care through the process as we can't recover your account after it has been deleted.

If you're just looking to stop notification emails, you can manage your notifications in the Settings area of your Profile under the Email menu.

Deleting your account will remove the following:

  • Your account from Crossdresser Heaven
  • All profile pictures
  • Posts to your news feed
  • Articles

Deleting your account will not remove:

  • Your forum posts, though it will disassociate it from your name

Steps to delete your Crossdresser Heaven account:

  1. Login and navigate to your profile
  2. Select Settings
  3. Select Delete Account
  4. Check the box I understand the consequences
  5. Select Delete Account

How to Delete Your Account

  • Log in to your Crossdresser Heaven Account
  • Hover over the menu on the top right where you see your name and profile photo
  • Click Profile

Crossdresser Heaven Profile

  • You will be taken to your Crossdresser Heaven profile
  • Click Settings

Crossdresser Heaven Settings

  • If you don't see settings, click the =+ menu item and then choose settings

Crossdresser Heaven Settings Menu

  • Click Delete Account

Delete Your Crossdresser Heaven Account

  • Check the checkbox to confirm you understand that deleting your account will remove your account permanently
  • Click Delete Account

Confirm Deletion of Your Account

  • Once you click Delete Account your account will be logged out and your account will be permanently deleted

You are welcome to create a new account if you'd ever like to join our community again.

We miss you, and hope to see you again soon!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us